Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Why can this happen ?
7 décembre 2013

I read a few books on cancer patients QOL(

image

I read a few books on cancer patients QOL( quality of life ) , the way to cure etc. written by a doctor suffering from cancer.
In Japan, it has been generally seen long-term hospitalization for cure.
First operation, then next chemical cure and exposure of radiation for minimizing cancer cell.

However A DOCTOR has made an alert for too long hospitalization. He has been insisting that all doctors have to assist the rest life of cancer patients rather than cure accompanied with severe side effect at hospital , even though medical society absolutely doesn’t agree of his idea. It makes me interesting that the two authors of doctor suffered from cancer are compromising step by step.


I am healthy enough not to see doctor. That's why I could calmly read books whose article is written of QOL( quality of life ) of cancer patient. I have to compromise the disease.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Why can this happen ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité