Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Why can this happen ?
6 mai 2014

Weekend lifestyle at country side

新緑の森

I frequently see the phrase that says " French people love staying at countryside on week-ends. "  , which has long fascinated me.

My husband ( a Japanese ) bought by chance a studio apartment at the one of closest resort places from the capital of Japan a year and half ago. 

Therefore we -- my husband and I -- go and stay there on weekends.  One day I found it that we spend hours on weekends at country side such as French people do.  I might have realize my longtime dream.

I asked myself, " Am I really satisfied with the country life we spend on weekends ? " " Am I happy, Yukiko ? "  The answer is " Not at all ".

I asked again myself, " What is different from in between our actual weekend stay at  country side and that of French people? "

Something strange ....

All information I have gotten is by reading blogs written by Japanese wives whose husbands are French.  The blog authors say that they frequently visit the place where either the couple or the relatives of their friends live at country side.  They are all amused by talking and drinking a lot.

The most different thing is whether staying the whole hours with ourselves only or inviting others to have a talk and a drink together.

I achieved at least the environment to stay at country side on weekend. I only arrange something amusing in our weekend lifestyle. :-)

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Why can this happen ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité