Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Why can this happen ?
1 octobre 2014

Imaginary travel to France (1)

Here's the translation text of my other blog.http://kyukko.canalblog.com/archives/2014/09/23/30638220.html )

france

When in being willing to take a trip abroad as an individual, someone frequently glance at the travel magazine of " Chikyu no arukikata " (= The travel guide on abroad.)

My Mom has longed to take a trip to France for long term. To make her dream realized, I at first borrowed the travel magazine of " Chikyu no arukikata France version " at the public library nearby.

No sooner than I felt something different. The magazine editor often recommends us to go to world heritage in France. It might be good indeed. However, I feel nothing but hesitate. We are not enthusiastic so as to visit only various world heritage in the world. I can't help but finding other travel plan ,if the travel magazine persists us to visit world heritage in France. .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Why can this happen ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité