Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Why can this happen ?
25 décembre 2014

Flu

I have to take medicine of Tamiflu for these coming five days.
Tamiflu is the medicine which specializes for having influenza virus
declined .

タミフル

" What a do-nothing for keeping in good health condition you are ! "
My family is in booing.

***

The day, morning reception was closed 30 minutes ago when I reached the clinic.
The receptionist asked me if I go back at home and come again in the afternoon                                                 or I stay at the lobby until afternoon examination.  I answered her to stay the lobby.

 

I secretly had a few confidence that the doctor would see me before he took lunch break.
That's why he would be fear for receiving severe reputation which he prefers private time prior to labor time.
Soon I was called and the doctor directed a nurse to have me medically examined.                                                5 minutes later, it came out that I had an influenza. No sooner had a pharmacist prepared for                              a sheet of Tamiflu capsule than I was successfully able to leave from the clinic within 30 minutes.

評価

" Ding Dong." Clock struck 12 times. It was noon.                                                                                              The doctor also successfully took lunch break without being blamed to keep waiting the fever patient .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Why can this happen ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité